Staff Directory

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF
ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION
Todd Stewart -- Director of Athletics todd.stewart@wku.edu (270) 745-5276
Craig Biggs -- Associate AD (Facilities and Administration) craig.biggs@wku.edu (270) 745-5279
Lindsay Boyden-- Assistant AD (Marketing) lindsay.boyden@wku.edu (270) 745-6562
Debbie Carroll -- Business Operations Specialist debbie.carroll@wku.edu (270) 745-5038
Kyle Chapman-- Associate AD (Development), HAF Exec. Director kyle.chapman@wku.edu (270) 745-4060
Jim Clark -- Associate AD (Development) jim.clark@wku.edu (270) 745-6064
Phyllis Finch -- Administrative Assistant phyllis.finch@wku.edu (270) 745-3542
Pam Herriford -- Associate AD (Student Affairs, SWA) pam.herriford@wku.edu (270) 745-6062
Darrell Horn -- Associate AD (Business Affairs, CFO) darrell.horn@wku.edu (270) 745-5025
Anita Madison -- Administrative Assistant anita.madison@wku.edu (270) 745-5276
Matt Morrison-- Assistant AD (Ticket Operations) matt.morrison@wku.edu (270) 745-6074
Jason Orning-- Assistant AD (Compliance) jason.orning@wku.edu (270) 745-4029
Michael Schroeder-- Director of Athletic Communications michael.schroeder@wku.edu (270) 745-5045
     
ACADEMIC ADVISING
Jashard Justice -- Director of Student-Athlete Success Center
-- Football, Women's Basketball
jay.justice@wku.edu (270) 745-6022
Dixie Mahurin -- Academic Coordinator
-- Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Softball
dixie.mahurin@wku.edu (270) 745-6056
Dianna Marshall -- Academic Advisor
-- Track and Field, Cross Country, Golf, Volleyball
dianna.marshall@wku.edu (270) 745-7037
Rannen Roberson -- Academic Coordinator
-- Men's Basketball, Football
rannen.roberson@wku.edu (270) 745-2532
Tanner Siewert -- Academic Advisor
-- Baseball, Soccer, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
tanner.siewert@wku.edu (270) 745-4311
     
ATHLETIC COMMUNICATIONS / MEDIA RELATIONS
Michael Schroeder -- Director
-- Men's Basketball, Athletic Department
michael.schroeder@wku.edu (270) 745-5045
Whitney Tarpy -- Assistant
-- Volleyball, Swimming and Diving, Softball
whitney.tarpy@wku.edu (270) 745-4363
Robert Sampson -- Assistant
-- Football, Women's Basketball, Soccer, Men's Golf, Women's Golf
robert.sampson@wku.edu (270) 745-2599
Jeremy Brown -- Student Assistant
-- Track and Field, Cross Country, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis
jeremy.brown210@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-4298
Paul Just -- Sports Information Director Emeritus
-- Historian
paul.just@wku.edu (270) 745-5379
Dr. James Robinson -- Photographer james.robinson1@wku.edu (270) 392-4065
     
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Bill Edwards -- Associate AD (Sports Medicine/Athletic Training) bill.edwards@wku.edu (270) 745-6026
Danny Cobble -- Associate Athletic Trainer daniel.cobble@wku.edu (270) 745-4356
Mike Gaddie -- Associate Athletic Trainer micheal.gaddie@wku.edu (270) 745-5317
Dustin Wilson -- Associate Athletic Trainer dustin.wilson@wku.edu (270) 745-4212
Justin Budd -- Assistant Athletic Trainer justin.budd@wku.edu (270) 745-4173
Niki Koch -- Assistant Athletic Trainer nicole.koch@wku.edu (270) 745-4243
Katie Murphy -- Assistant Athletic Trainer katherine.murphy@wku.edu (270) 745-3743
Jasmine Hilson -- Intern jasmine.hilson003@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-2617
Paul Krampe -- Intern paul.krampe@wku.edu (270) 745-4315
Lauren Roe -- Intern lauren.roe@wku.edu (270) 745-2617
Danielle Vaughan - Intern kimberly.vaughan082@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-4315
     
FACILITIES
Craig Biggs -- Associate AD (Facilities and Administration) craig.biggs@wku.edu (270) 745-5279
Les Forsythe -- Director of Athletic Facilities les.forsythe@wku.edu (270) 745-2903
Rick French -- Director of Athletic Events rick.french@wku.edu (270) 745-3324
Lisa Powers -- Administrative Assistant lisa.powers@wku.edu (270) 745-5530
     
HILLTOPPER ATHLETIC FOUNDATION (HAF)
Kyle Chapman -- Associated AD (Development), Executive Director kyle.chapman@wku.edu (270) 745-4060
Jim Clark -- Associate AD (Development) jim.clark@wku.edu (270) 745-6064
Elizabeth Leftwich -- Membership Services Associate elizabeth.leftwich@wku.edu (270) 745-2468
     
HILLTOPPER IMG SPORTS MARKETING (RIGHTSHOLDER)
Chris Bloomfield -- General Manager chris.bloomfield@imgworld.com (270) 745-6462
Randy Lee -- Senior Account Executive, "Voice of the Hilltoppers" randy.lee@imgworld.com (270) 745-6065
Mark Rhoa -- Account Executive mark.rhoa@imgworld.com (270) 745-2179
Ian Brandon -- Product Services Coordinator ian.brandon@imgworld.com (270) 745-5393
     
MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS
Lindsay Boyden -- Assistant AD (Marketing) lindsay.boyden@wku.edu (270) 745-6562
Zack McKay -- Director zack.mckay@wku.edu (270) 745-4083
Thomas Harris -- Assistant thomas.harris@wku.edu (270) 745-6048
Paula Davids -- Staff Assistant paula.davids@wku.edu (270) 745-2252
Tom Jones -- Head Cheerleading Coach tomskkjones@insightbb.com (270) 202-0425
Laura Hedges -- Dance Team Coach laura.hedges@wku.edu (270) 485-2844
     
STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING
Duane Hall -- Director of Strength and Conditioning duane.hall@wku.edu (270) 745-2411
Joey Carnes -- Assistant Director joseph.carnes@wku.edu (270) 745-3819
Brandon Kuhn -- Assistant Director brandon.kuhn@wku.edu (270) 745-2049
Irele Oderinde -- Assistant Director adeirele.oderinde@wku.edu (270) 745-6270
John Stephanski -- Assistant Director john.stephanski@wku.edu (270) 745-6882
     
TICKET OFFICE -- 1-800-5-BIG RED or (270) 745-5222
Matt Morrison -- Assistant AD (Ticket Operations) matt.morrison@wku.edu (270) 745-6074
Grant Stepp -- Assistant Ticket Manager grant.stepp@wku.edu (270) 745-2455
Barry Quinn -- PMI Sales Manager barry.quinn@wku.edu (270) 745-2423
     
COACHING STAFFS
BASEBALL
Matt Myers -- Head Coach matt.myers@wku.edu (270) 745-2277
Blake Allen -- Assistant Coach blake.allen1@wku.edu (270) 745-2276
Brendan Dougherty -- Assistant Coach brendan.dougherty@wku.edu (270) 745-2274
Jeff Mercer -- Volunteer Assistant jeff.mercer@wku.edu (270) 745-2493
Casey Dykes -- Intern casey.dykes639@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-2493
     
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Ray Harper -- Head Coach ray.harper@wku.edu (270) 745-2131
Lawrence Brenneman -- Assistant Coach lawrence.brenneman@wku.edu  
David Boyden -- Assistant Coach david.boyden@wku.edu  
Shawn Forrest -- Assistant Coach shawn.forrest@wku.edu  
TBD -- Director of Basketball Operations TBD  
Mike Pollio -- Graduate Assistant michael.pollio861@topper.wku.edu  
Chase Richardson -- Video Coordinator chase.richardson@wku.edu  
Renee Smith -- Administrative Assistant renee.smith@wku.edu (270) 745-2131
     
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Michelle Clark-Heard -- Head Coach michelle.heard@wku.edu (270) 745-2133
Margaret Richards -- Assistant Coach margaret.richards@wku.edu  
Greg Collins -- Assistant Coach  greg.collins@wku.edu  
Candyce Bingham -- Assistant Coach     
ShaRae Mansfield -- Director of Operations sharae.mansfield@wku.edu  
Laura Terry -- Graduate Assistant laura.terry951@topper.wku.edu  
Peggy Fishback -- Administrative Assistant
 (270) 745-2133
     
FOOTBALL
Bobby Petrino -- Head Coach   (270) 745-2984
(270) 745-5311
Jeff Brohm -- Assistant Head Coach -- Offensive Coordinator jeffrey.brohm@wku.edu  
Nick Holt -- Assistant Coach -- Defensive Coordinator nick.holt@wku.edu  
Ricky Brumfield -- Assistant Coach -- Special Teams/Cornerbacks kedrick.brumfield@wku.edu  
Mike Cassity -- Assistant Coach -- Secondary mike.cassity@wku.edu  
L.D. Scott -- Assistant Coach -- Defensive Tackles ladarien.scott@wku.edu  
Kolby Smith -- Assistant Coach -- Running Backs kolby.smith@wku.edu  
Neil Callaway -- Assistant Coach -- Offensive Line claude.callaway@wku.edu   
Lamar Thomas -- Assistant Coach -- Wide Receivers lamar.thomas@wku.edu  
Nate Dennison -- Director of Player Personnel nate.dennison@wku.edu  
Andy Wagner -- Director of Football Operations andrew.wagner@wku.edu  
Joe Miday -- Head Strength and Conditioning Coach joseph.miday@wku.edu  
Scott Wilks -- Associate Strength and Conditioning Coach scott.wilks@wku.edu  
JaMarcus Shephard -- Offensive Quality Control jamarcus.shephard@wku.edu  
Drew Hampton -- Equipment Manager drew.hampton@wku.edu  
Sean Pugh -- Character Coach sean.pugh@wku.edu  
John Riley -- Video Coordinator john.riley@wku.edu  
     
MEN'S GOLF
Phillip Hatchett -- Head Coach phillip.hatchett@wku.edu (270) 745-5036
     
WOMEN'S GOLF
Ron Burchett -- Head Coach ron.burchett@wku.edu (270) 745-8802
     
SOCCER
Jason Neidell -- Head Coach jason.neidell@wku.edu (270) 745-6563
Chris Tinius -- Associate Head Coach chris.tinius@wku.edu (270) 745-4952
Will Beddingfield -- Volunteer Assistant Coach will.beddingfield@wku.edu (270) 745-3185
Dustin Downey -- Assistant Coach dustin.downey@wku.edu (270) 745-4326
     
SOFTBALL
Tyra Perry -- Head Coach tyra.perry@wku.edu (270) 745-6269
Megan Rhodes Smith -- Assistant Coach megan.smith@wku.edu (270) 745-6848
Kirin Kumar -- Assistant Coach kirin.kumar@wku.edu (270) 745-3211
     
SWIMMING AND DIVING
Bruce Marchionda -- Head Coach bruce.marchionda@wku.edu (270) 745-4676
Danielle Grobmyer -- Assistant Coach danielle.grobmyer@wku.edu (270) 745-6075
Brian Thomas -- Assistant Coach brian.thomas@wku.edu (270) 745-2917
Andrew Goe -- Diving Coach andrew.goe@wku.edu (270) 745-2917
Kevin Knezevich -- Intern kevin.knezevich802@topper.wku.edu  
     
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TENNIS
Jeff True -- Director of Tennis jeff.true@wku.edu (270) 745-6485
     
TRACK AND FIELD / CROSS COUNTRY
Erik Jenkins -- Head Coach erik.jenkins@wku.edu (270) 745-6024
Curtiss Long -- Assistant Coach curtiss.long@wku.edu (270) 745-6025
Michelle Scott -- Assistant Coach michelle.scott@wku.edu (270) 745-2624
Jarrett Murphy -- Assistant Coach murphjh@wku.edu (270) 745-6025
Ashley Duncan -- Assistant Coach ashley.duncan@wku.edu (270) 745-2703
     
VOLLEYBALL
Travis Hudson -- Head Coach travis.hudson@wku.edu (270) 745-6496
Kristi Griffin -- Assistant Coach kristi.griffin@wku.edu (270) 745-7090
Abbie Bear -- Graduate Assistant abbie.bear190@topper.wku.edu (270) 745-2139
Brian Gerwig -- Volunteer Assistant brian.gerwig@topper.wku.edu