Your 2009-10 Alumni W-Club Officers & Board of Directors

Your 2009-10 Alumni W-Club Officers & Board of Directors


President
Bryan Baysinger (MG '89-92) / bbaysinger@hilliard.com

President-Elect
Wayne Bush (FB ‘85-88) / gwbmd@bellsouth.net

Past-President
Delane Simpson (FB ‘55-58; MTK ‘56-57) / dbbest@insightbb.com

Treasurer
Bill Edwards (TRN ‘71-76) / bill.edwards@wku.edu

Secretary
Paul Just (HON ‘88) / paul.just@wku.edu

Board of Directors
Tom Bird (FB ‘65-66) / thomaskbird@yahoo.com
Wayne Bush (FB ‘85-88) / gwbmd@bellsouth.net

Joe Easterling (FB '76) / joeeasterling@bellsouth.net
Jimmy Feix (FB ‘49-52) / bgfrankie66@earthlink.net
Butch Gilbert (FB ‘48-51) / hknicks@insightbb.com

Doug Gorman (MSoc '82-85)/dgorman@boothfireandsafety.com
Pam Herriford (Trn '73-75;  WTrk, WTen) / pam.herriford@wku.edu
Matt Idlett (BB '96-99) / mattidlett@gmail.com
Jean-Marie Lawson (WG 95) / jean-marie@hartlandeq.com
Jim Meyer (FB ‘63-64) / loans@meyermortgagecorp.com
Mike Montgomery (FB ‘93-94) / adapt@bellsouth.net

Mike Newton (MG '82-86) / mikejulienewton@bellsouth.net

Bill Powell (Hon - Swimming Coach) / bill.powell@wku.edu
Bobby Rascoe (MB ‘60-62) / robert523@insightbb.com
Mickey Riggs (FB ‘56-57) / (270) 781-3901

Ty Rogers (MB '05-08) / ty.rogers@wku.edu

Eric Sack (RIF ‘78-81) / esack2423@aol.com
Katy (Strozdas) Tinius (WTN ‘76-78) / joe.tinius@insightbb.com

Yvonne Turner (WTen ‘83) / fmt1653@aol.com

Ex-Officio Memberes
Athletics Director
Dr. Wood Selig / wood.selig@wku.edu

Alumni Director
Donald Smith / donald.smith@wku.edu

Alumni Association Liaision
William Skaggs / william.skaggs@wku.edu

Hilltopper Athletic Foundation
Jim Clark / jim.clark@wku.edu