Contact Us

CONTACT US

Houchens Industries - LT Smith Stadium
Athletic Training Room
phone: (270) 745-6029
fax: (270) 745-5333

E.A. Diddle Arena Athletic Training Room
phone: (270) 745-3743 / (270) 745-2617
fax: (270) 745-2414

Staff Mailing Address:

Athletic Training
1605 Avenue of Champions
Smith Stadium West - Room 128
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY 42101-6412

Athletic Training Staff Contact Information

Bill Edwards, MA, ATC
Associate AD / Director of Athletic Training and Sports Medicine
Assistant Football Athletic Trainer
phone: (270) 745-6026
email: bill.edwards@wku.edu

Mike Gaddie, MS, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
Men’s Basketball
phone: (270) 745-5317
email: mike.gaddie@wku.edu

Dustin Wilson, MS, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
Baseball
phone: (270) 745-4212
email: dustin.wilson@wku.edu

Danny Cobble, MS, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
Head Football Athletic Trainer
phone: (270) 745-4356
email: daniel.cobble@wku.edu

Katie Murphy, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball
phone: (270) 745-3743
email: katherine.murphy@wku.edu

Justin Budd, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Assistant Football Athletic Trainer
phone: (270) 745-4173
email: justin.budd@wku.edu

Nicole Koch, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer, Softball
phone: (270) 745-2617
email: nicole.koch@wku.edu

Lauren Roe, ATC
Intern Athletic Trainer
Swimming and Diving
phone: (270) 745-2617
email: lauren.roe@wku.edu

Paul Krampe
Intern Athletic Trainer
Cross Country/Track & Field
phone: (270) 745-4315
email: paul.krampe@wku.edu

Danielle Vaughan, ATC
Intern Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer, Softball
phone: (270) 745-4315
email: kimberly.vaughan082@topper.wku.edu

Jasmine Hilson, ATC
Intern Athletic Trainer
Volleyball
phone: (270) 745-2617
email: jasmine.hilson003@topper.wku.edu





Home Facilities
The ATC Profession Medical Forms
Services Alumni Info
Staff Contact Us
Physicians Links of Interest